Division One

Division Two

Division Three


Sunday 22nd April - Tangier Field


Tournament Retired indefinitely


Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd September 2018 - Tangier Field

Cancelled due to extremely inclement weather

Tom Prince Indoor Tournament

Saturday 17th March 2018 - Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth

End of Season Awards

Division One MVPs

Liam Riddy
Solent Sluggers
Warren Beard
Hursley Hurricanes

Division Two MVPs

Lynn Candlish
Southsea Sharks
Hettie McNeil
Chichester Falcons

Division Three MVPs

Russ Percy
Baffins Brewers
Sarra Stanley
Southampton Mustangs

Rookies of the Year

Sam Dickinson
Southampton Spitfires
Helen Lyle
Portsmouth Dodgers