UPSU Shafters

The Shafters are never the same team from one year to the next, but they are always one of the funnest teams to play against. The students are always willing to learn and have produced some of the best SSL players through the years.
Year Established:
Team Captain:
Home Field: 
League Titles:
Other Titles:

Baffins Field

Isaac Yearwood

Izzy Najera

Matthew Perkins

Jack Thompsett

Yoshitaka Yoneda

Haruka Nakazato
Natalie Wong

Scott Sargeant

Eleanor Stone

Phil Cunningham
Kevin Stachowicz
Michael Thow

Toby Frith

Kat Haggerty

Constanze Blum

Luke Butcher

Ryan Pomeroy

Alexandra Rees