Southampton Spitfires

The Southampton Spitfires are a team created from the very first indoor sessions in Southampton. With an abundance of enthusiasm, the Spitfires will look to progress and build year on year.
Year Established:
Team Captain:
Home Field: 
League Titles:
Other Titles:
Matt Andrews
Wide Lane
Division 2 Champions 2016
David Lowe

Matt Andrews
Simon Tymms

Carl Hathaway

George Brazan

Simon Allen
Matt Tebb

Paige Jones

Emma Brazan
  1. Kat Fisk

Amy Andrews

Kelly Butler
Female Player
Female Player

Asif Akhtar